Freely Given


I give a piece of my mind ever so freely every day,(I’ve little left many say) for I think of this as a place to share ,when I seek to tell some one that I agree; many read and are insulted, what was meant be an affirmation, an agreement with their view; is taken as a lashing out; so they respond that I am ignorant and un-schooled, I then take an exception with that,but I did and always do apologize, if my thought or views offend for we all have ideas, hold to certain points of view. Mine is apparent, but for many difficult to see even harder to understand and I am aware of that.

Like · · Share · 44 minutes ago near Fairmont, WV ·

Leave a Reply

