Man defines Evil


Can we define evil?
Can we know what evil is?
Can we judge someone and say you are evil?
Am I evil to have one G-d? (not a car, a sports team, a movie star)
Am I evil if I refuse to bow and pray, to an object?
Am I evil to respect a name and not use it to be profane?
Am I evil if I choose a day of rest, for I have labored the other six?
and perhaps It could be stretched to two?
Am I evil if I respect my parents?
Am I evil I honor my spouse?
Am I evil if I reject murder
Am I evil if I refuse to lie
Am I evil if I refuse to steal
Am I evil if I refuse to covet what another has
The answer is simply NO, I am not

I am not evil, but I am not good in the worlds eye for I love the ten and keep the two thus hidden in my heart to warm my soul.
So many speak of this great commission brag of their fellowship,but few speak of what he said for he asked them to perform a real task:

Was it, is it so difficult this new command? For he said  I give to you this day a new command “go and do as I have done”………..if you claim him, if you are, then you strive for and do now seek a prize. you love G-d and all mankind you serve the brotherhood , you love God and your fellow-man as you love yourself. And no that is not evil.

Leave a Reply

