Truth or dare


These simple thought are often paraphrased pulled from the word:

I am the way, the truth and the light. If you have seen me you have seen the Father. You will be hated among men for my testimony,  for IF they hated me, so shall they hate you. Those who are mine will keep my Fathers commands and decrees, two commands were given, I add now a third,Do as I have done; now these three are and were embodied by the ten.

The first is the greatest : Love the lord your G-d with your whole heart, soul, and body, the second is like the first  and is: Love your fellow-man as yourself. Christ Jesus lived these, he was the embodiment of the two and he brought to us the third his way. They were no burden, they had not chains that bound him down to great depths; for they were his way of living. they embodied Love, compassion, grace and mercy, faith and hope; truth or dare do you care?

Leave a Reply

