I have never!


I have never met a bitch except it be a dog in heat, it never wore a bra nor did wear any frilly panties,self-esteem is something each of does need sad that many women are prouder to be as dogs than the creation of the one true G-d.
I view every women as a special person; some one to be proud of. Some one who deserves respect, as a Mother ,sister, Aunt and yes even as a stranger; some one I have never met. so when I see that women are taking pride in being bitches and others prance with signs proclaiming they are sluts; I wonder in what kind of world I now live. What bothers me the most is they are supported by the Fathers, Grand fathers, boy friends and others, this tells me that these men have a low opinion of their women.
Leave a Reply

