Where is He?


In answer to the question

Here I am

I am here always near

Never far away

When fear over takes you

When you fall

 Then call

For

Here I am

 

I am here I carry you

When you stumble

When you fall

I am here

I am ever-present

Even if you do not call

 

Oh Man, my child my dear children

Many have now asked you

Where I am

Yet you fail to answer

Could not answer

With a simple

Here I am

 

I will tell you now again

The simple answerer

What to say

I am here

I am always with you

I can only help you

 If you ask

 I can only aid you

If you have faith in me

 

For I am the God

Who created you?

 The Word

The Holy Spirit

All that sustains you

Here I am

Look and see

Then listen and believe

Leave a Reply

