If I were a liberal


Texas State Capitol during the Summer of 2005

Texas State Capitol during the Summer of 2005 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

If I were a Liberal I would hide now in shame, If I had the nerve to make the following claim I am a good Catholic I am a good Baptist or Methodist , I have faith in the Christ. For today down south in the great state we call Texas, they have displayed who they honor, for they chant now out loud:  Hail Satin Our Father.  Finally they tell the nation the truth, yet supporters of choice and of murder do smile all the more; for liberals enjoy all the changes they have wrought.  Now Hail to Satin has always been a part of their way. The father of lies, a murder from the start, a deceiver of the foolish he is. Yes, we now do see that birds of a feather they gather together, they chant down in Texas on the Capitol commons from the left-wing is sung with such joy Hail Satin our King.

Out of the closet now on public display is the truth now told for the people to hear.

So if you’re a liberal you take pride in one thing you celebrate the breaking of all Gods commands.  You do all of this to give Satin your honor.

I for myself have but only one king Christ is my Lord my savior my redeemer, for to him belongs all honor and glory for he comes from the true father Holy and righteous who never does lie.

Hagia Sophia ; Empress Zoë mosaic : Christ Pan...

Hagia Sophia ; Empress Zoë mosaic : Christ Pantocrator; Istanbul, Turkey (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

2 thoughts on “If I were a liberal

  1. Pingback: Blasphemy or The Truth? | SatinTheNewSavior's Blog

  2. Pingback: Excerpt From Satin, The New Savior — Satin Discovers The Truth | SatinTheNewSavior's Blog

Leave a Reply

