Whatever Happened To Common Sense | I Will Never Respect You Obama Idiots


the cursing is not good because it inflames. we have a language that has many flaming ten dollar expletives and comparison’s. but some people must express them selves and I must say I agree……

Taking Back America

Published on Nov 13, 2012
I Will Never Respect You Obama Idiots, Hell Yes I’m Pissed Off, God Gave You Emotions, You Need To Get Pissed Off, I Can’t Stand Obama, The Bastard Is Evil, You Are A Freaking Idiot, Kiss My Ass, Voter Fraud, We Have A Communist President Damit, The Race Card, Damn You People Are Stupid, Racial Slur, They Want To Kill You, Obamacare Will Bankrupt US

View original post

Leave a Reply

