A case of like for life


 

a rose is a rose no matter what the name, enslavement and tryannie can be covered but they never really change.

a rose is a rose no matter what the name, enslavement and tryannie can be covered but they never really change.

 

So she will know what she means to me, I wrote a simple case of like. Today love and lust are too interchangeable we have forgotten what each really means, but like well it fits so well. Please excuse me but this is not good perhaps it’s really bad but I like it for what is says.

 

 

 

A case of like

 

 

 

Twenty years have come

 

Twenty years have gone

 

 It seems like only one

 

A life time has come now gone

 

But it seems like just a week or two

 

I cannot remember

 

 Time without you

 

When I first saw you, like

 

A smile oh so bright

 

You are as then my delight, like

 

You are the one I liked for life

 

But there was one thing

 

One little thing, I did not like

 

That even now will make me cringe

 

That dress that khaki dress

 

It really was a fright

 

It looked like a grocery sack, know like

 

 

 

Yes, time it fly’s

 

We go on, then on some more

 

I cannot see, no really I cannot

 

One day minus you, no like

 

  Your eyes they sparkle

 

 You are my joy

 

You put up with me

 

Now does it mean you like, like me to

 

Sunshine is what you bring to the bleakest day

 

One and one make one

 

 

 

When I first saw you

 

I fell in like, like wow

 

I had a case of I like for you

 

I like to see you, hear you, and be with you

 

I was, I am, still in like of you

 

When the daughter was born

 

I was in awe of you, like wow

 

I now am lost, I am found

 

I am in love, now forever in like I am

 

 My whole life, with my wife, whom I like

 

For she was you and you were her

 

 So here we are after twenty years plus a few

 

 Never rich, we have just enough, and never do you complain.

 

Now that is like insane

 

Leave a Reply

