Terrorist-Enabler @SenJohnMcCain Angry With Terrorist-Supporting Obama’s Prisoner Exchange


Many now openly rebuke the man, it is difficult to find a supporter. Saw one of his bumper sticker the other day the vehicle had Veteran plates so being disabled as the driver I asked what he now thought, he was not pleased for he explained that was in the window when he bought the car. But we agreed the O man has brought CHANGE and not Change for good but for bad. yes CHANGE has come to our hurt and shame. Remember the war is over and we lost so says the party of defeat the demonic social demon=rats

We Moved > Go To:

Terrorist-Enabler @SenJohnMcCain Angry With Terrorist-Supporting Obama’s Prisoner Exchange

Pot. Kettle. Black.

We ALL already know that Obama is a terrorist enabler & sympathizer..

People ask me why I ‘pick on John McCain’.  I live in Arizona.   And, if the search engines fill up enough that his crimes against humanity reach my newspaper, then I will have done my job.   I am thinking and praying of starting a rebellion against McCain up here.  I know I’m a female and this would be hard because I am emotional, but maybe this is something I can do…  Perhaps I can plead with Mr Putin to finance the rebellion with truths, pictures of McCain with terrorists, photos of McCain in Ukraine, etc..  I’m asking God about it.   If I am able, then I will have helped the whole planet as John McCain is the biggest terrorist supporter in the world.

At any rate…

View original post 182 more words

Leave a Reply

